skip navigation

2018 Season Awards

06/08/2018, 4:30pm CDT
By JM Fastpitch

2018 Season Awards

Team Academic Award - Silver (recognizes team GPA of 3.5+)

Academic All State and All Big Nine - Lexy Andersen, Kaitlyn Ward

All Big Nine - Abby Gee, Megan Karp

All Big Nine Honorable Mention - Abby Miles, Gina Pula, Olivia Evans, Emma Bartholomew

All Section 1AAAA - Megan Karp, Abby Miles

Miss JM Softball MVP - Abby Gee

Miss JM Rookie of the Year - Abby Miles

Miss Wil to Win Athlete - Megan Karp

Miss Hustle - Gina Pula

Miss Team Player - Kaitlyn Ward

Miss Winning Attitude - Melanie Sadecki

Miss Golden Glove - Lexy Andersen, Grace Freed

Miss Golden Arm - Megan Karp

Miss Speedy Gonzalez - Mikayla Gee

Miss Most Improved - Emma Bartholomew

Congrats to all!!

Tag(s): Softball  Varsity  Varsity