skip navigation

Junior Varsity

Regular Season JV 2019-20
JV 2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday January 16, 2021

JV

2

Mankato West

1

Thursday January 21, 2021

Century

2

JV

4

Saturday January 23, 2021

Northfield

2

JV

5

Thursday January 28, 2021

JV

Mayo

Saturday January 30, 2021

JV

Owatonna

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Mankato East

JV

Thursday February 04, 2021

Faribault

JV

Saturday February 06, 2021

Lourdes

JV

Saturday February 20, 2021

JV

Century

Thursday February 25, 2021

JV

Northfield

Saturday February 27, 2021

JV

Mankato East

Monday March 01, 2021

JV

Winona

Thursday March 04, 2021

Mayo

JV

Saturday March 06, 2021

JV

Albert Lea

Tuesday March 09, 2021

Red Wing

JV

Thursday March 11, 2021

Owatonna

JV

Saturday March 13, 2021

Highland Park

JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 16
W
@ Mankato West
All Seasons Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
W
Century
Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Northfield
Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 28 -
@ Mayo
Graham Arena 1
5:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 30 -
@ Owatonna
Four Seasons Centre
1:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 2 -
Mankato East
Rec Center
5:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 4 -
Faribault
Rec Center
5:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 6 -
Lourdes
Rec Center
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 20 -
@ Century
Graham Arena 4
1:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 25 -
@ Northfield
Northfield Ice Arena
3:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
@ Mankato East
All Seasons Arena
3:00 PM CST
Mon Mar 1 -
@ Winona
Bud King Ice Arena
5:30 PM CST
Thu Mar 4 -
Mayo
Rec Center
5:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
@ Albert Lea
Albert Lea City Arena
5:30 PM CST
Tue Mar 9 -
Red Wing
Rec Center
5:30 PM CST
Thu Mar 11 -
Owatonna
Rec Center
5:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 13 -
Highland Park
Rec Center
1:00 PM CST