skip navigation

9th Gr Baseball

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Thursday April 02, 2020

9th Gr BB

Century

Saturday April 04, 2020

Duluth East

9th Gr BB

Tuesday April 07, 2020

9th Gr BB

Owatonna

Thursday April 09, 2020

Mayo

9th Gr BB

Saturday April 11, 2020

Andover

9th Gr BB

Tuesday April 14, 2020

Red Wing

9th Gr BB

Thursday April 16, 2020

9th Gr BB

Albert Lea

Saturday April 18, 2020

Faribault

9th Gr BB

Saturday April 18, 2020

Faribault

9th Gr BB

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Mankato East

9th Gr BB

Thursday April 23, 2020

Rochester Century

9th Gr BB

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Owatonna

9th Gr BB

Thursday April 30, 2020

9th Gr BB

Rochester Mayo

Saturday May 02, 2020

9th Gr BB

New Prague

Tuesday May 05, 2020

9th Gr BB

Edina

Thursday May 07, 2020

9th Gr BB

Winona

Saturday May 09, 2020

9th Gr BB

Austin

Saturday May 09, 2020

9th Gr BB

Austin

Tuesday May 12, 2020

Mankato West

9th Gr BB

Thursday May 14, 2020

9th Gr BB

Northfield

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 2 -
@ Century
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 4 -
Duluth East
John Marshall High School, 14th Street Northwest, Rochester, MN, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 7 -
@ Owatonna
McKinley Elementary School, 22nd Street Northeast, Owatonna, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 9 -
Mayo
John Marshall High School, 14th Street Northwest, Rochester, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 11 -
Andover
John Marshall High School, 14th Street Northwest, Rochester, MN, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 14 -
Red Wing
John Marshall High School, 14th Street Northwest, Rochester, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 16 -
@ Albert Lea
Southwest Middle School, West Front Street, Albert Lea, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 18 -
Faribault
John Marshall High School, 14th Street Northwest, Rochester, MN, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 18 -
Faribault
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 21 -
Mankato East
John Marshall High School, 14th Street Northwest, Rochester, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 23 -
Rochester Century
John Marshall High School, 14th Street Northwest, Rochester, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 28 -
Owatonna
John Marshall High School, 14th Street Northwest, Rochester, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 30 -
@ Rochester Mayo
Mayo High School, 11th Avenue Southeast, Rochester, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sat May 2 -
@ New Prague
11:00 AM CDT
Tue May 5 -
@ Edina
Braemar Field, Ikola Way, Edina, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 7 -
@ Winona
Winona Senior High School, Gilmore Avenue, Winona, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sat May 9 -
@ Austin
Riverland Community College, 8th Avenue Northwest, Austin, MN, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 9 -
@ Austin
3:00 PM CDT
Tue May 12 -
Mankato West
John Marshall High School, 14th Street Northwest, Rochester, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 14 -
@ Northfield
Northfield High School, Division Street South, Northfield, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT