skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 500227

Varsity Baseball

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday April 14, 2018

Rochester Mayo

Varsity BB

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Varsity BB

Rochester Century

Thursday April 19, 2018

Varsity BB

Austin

Monday April 23, 2018

Mankato East

Varsity BB

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Varsity BB

Red Wing

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Varsity BB

Red Wing

Thursday April 26, 2018

Albert Lea

Varsity BB

Saturday April 28, 2018

Varsity BB

Owatonna

Monday April 30, 2018

Winona

Varsity BB

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Mankato West

Varsity BB

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Northfield

Varsity BB

Thursday May 03, 2018

Faribault

Varsity BB

Saturday May 05, 2018

Varsity BB

New Prague

Thursday May 10, 2018

Rochester Century

Varsity BB

Thursday May 10, 2018

Century

Varsity BB

Friday May 11, 2018

Varsity BB

Elk River

Saturday May 12, 2018

Varsity BB

Rochester Mayo

Saturday May 12, 2018

Mayo

Varsity BB

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Austin

Varsity BB

Thursday May 17, 2018

Varsity BB

Winona

Thursday May 24, 2018

Bloomington Jefferson

Varsity BB

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 14 -
Rochester Mayo
John Adams
11:00 AM CDT
Tue Apr 17 -
@ Rochester Century
Mayo Field
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 19 -
@ Austin
Riverland Community College
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 23 -
Mankato East
East HS
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24 -
@ Red Wing
Red Wing Athletic Field
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24 -
@ Red Wing
Red Wing Athletic Field
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 26 -
Albert Lea
John Adams
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 28 -
@ Owatonna
Dartts Park
12:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 30 -
Winona
John Adams
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 1 -
Mankato West
John Adams
5:00 PM CDT
Wed May 2 -
Northfield
JA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 3 -
Faribault
John Adams
5:00 PM CDT
Sat May 5 -
@ New Prague
Memorial Park
11:00 AM CDT
Thu May 10 -
Rochester Century
John Adams
3:30 PM CDT
Thu May 10 -
Century
John Adams
5:30 PM CDT
Fri May 11 -
@ Elk River
Elk River HS
5:00 PM CDT
Sat May 12 -
@ Rochester Mayo
JA
11:00 AM CDT
Sat May 12 -
Mayo
JA
1:00 PM CDT
Tue May 15 -
Austin
John Adams
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 17 -
@ Winona
Winona Senior HS
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 24 -
Bloomington Jefferson
JA
5:00 PM CDT