skip navigation

2022 Team Season Awards

06/09/2022, 4:30pm CDT
By JM Softball

Thank you to Coach Adams for hosting our end of the season celebration. We passed out athletic letters, watched a season slideshow / video, enjoyed great food, and announced our team season award winners.

Team Award Winners:
Miss JM Softball MVP - Jenna Boisen (sr)
Miss JM Rookie of the Year - Alexa Johnson (jr)
Miss Will to Win Athlete - Claire Evans (sr)
Miss Hustle Athlete - Sami Salsman (jr)
Miss Team Player - Claire Evans (sr) & Elli Biermeier (sr)
Miss Winning Attitude - Claire Evans (sr) & Elli Biermeier (sr)
Miss Golden Glove - Taylor Adams (jr)
Miss Golden Arm - Kate Novak (so)
Miss Speedy Gonzalez - Dez Dotterwick (jr)
Miss Sunshine - Jadyn Currie (sr), Claire (sr), Elli (sr)
Miss Most Improved - Jordan Marlow (so)

Finally, we announced two Captains for the 2023 season (with potential for more in the future):
- Taylor Adams, senior
- Kate Novak, junior

Tag(s): Softball  Varsity  JV-Squad  B/C-Squad