skip navigation
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 381160

JML Varsity Hockey

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Monday November 11, 2013

JML Varsity Hockey

0

Roseville Raiders

5

Thursday November 14, 2013

JML Varsity Hockey

3

Rochester Century Panthers

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

JML Varsity Hockey

6

Mankato East Cougars

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

JML Varsity Hockey

5

Farmington Tigers

2

Thursday November 21, 2013

JML Varsity Hockey

3

Winona Winhawks

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Austin Packers

1

JML Varsity Hockey

8

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Owatonna Huskies

2

JML Varsity Hockey

4

Monday December 02, 2013

JML Varsity Hockey

0

Wayzata Trojans

4

Thursday December 05, 2013

JML Varsity Hockey

6

Faribault Falcons

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Achiever Academy Aces

0

JML Varsity Hockey

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Dodge County Wildcats

6

JML Varsity Hockey

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

JML Varsity Hockey

6

Rochester Mayo Spartans

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Albert Lea Tigers

0

JML Varsity Hockey

7

Thursday December 19, 2013

JML Varsity Hockey

7

Mankato West Scarlets

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

JML Varsity Hockey

2

St. Croix Valley Fusion

0

Saturday December 28, 2013

JML Varsity Hockey

4

Holy Angels Academy Stars

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Rochester Century Panthers

3

JML Varsity Hockey

8

Friday January 10, 2014

Mankato East Cougars

1

JML Varsity Hockey

6

Saturday January 11, 2014

Winona Winhawks

2

JML Varsity Hockey

5

Thursday January 23, 2014

Faribault Falcons

0

JML Varsity Hockey

4

Friday January 24, 2014

JML Varsity Hockey

9

Austin Packers

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Rochester Mayo Spartans

1

JML Varsity Hockey

6

Wednesday January 29, 2014

JML Varsity Hockey

3

Owatonna Huskies

1

Thursday January 30, 2014

JML Varsity Hockey

5

Albert Lea Tigers

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Mankato West Scarlets

1

JML Varsity Hockey

3

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Farmington Tigers

2

JML Varsity Hockey

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 11
L
@ Roseville Raiders
Roseville Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
@ Rochester Century Panthers
Rochester Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Mankato East Cougars
Mankato All Season Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
@ Farmington Tigers
Schmitz Maki Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
@ Winona Winhawks
Bud King Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Austin Packers
Rochester Recreation Center
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Owatonna Huskies
Rochester Recreation Center
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
@ Wayzata Trojans
Plymouth Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
@ Faribault Falcons
Faribault Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Achiever Academy Aces
Rochester Recreation Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Dodge County Wildcats
Rochester recreation Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
@ Rochester Mayo Spartans
Rochester Graham Arena Four
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Albert Lea Tigers
Rochester Recreation Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
@ Mankato West Scarlets
Mankato All Seasons Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ St. Croix Valley Fusion
Wildcat Centre Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
@ Holy Angels Academy Stars
Richfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Rochester Century Panthers
Rochester Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Mankato East Cougars
Rochester Graham Arena One
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Winona Winhawks
Rochester Graham Arena Four
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Faribault Falcons
Rochester Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
@ Austin Packers
Austin Riverside Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Rochester Mayo Spartans
Rochester Recreation Center
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
@ Owatonna Huskies
Owatonna Four Seasons Centre
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
@ Albert Lea Tigers
Albert Lea City Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Mankato West Scarlets
Rochester Recreation Center
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
L
Farmington Tigers
Rochester Recreation Center
FINAL